A developer's blog... (2008)
(This is an archive of a blog I found on the Freewebs version of my website. It was originally hidden away somehow? I don't remember...)

A developer's blog... (2008)


Welcome! You must have been doing some snooping to get here... but, since you're so smart, I'm going to let you view my blog!!!

10-13-2008


Hm... On my local site, I created my own forum software. Now to move on to the blogs, for all you people. The real site is coming closer by the minute!!!


9-26-2008


I really seriously can't wait to get money. I'm excited to get a real site. More articles will be added later. *Yawns* I don't feel like adding any more right now....


9-26-2008


I installed mysql today. I'm glad that it's finally all good. More renevation will be done today. That's all for now!


9-25-2008


Whoopee! After waiting forever I finally got my apache server to work! Yay! Now... I just need to install mysql... I can do that tommorrow. I'm just excited I finally get to test php. I'll edit this site more tommorrow!


9-24-2008


Today, I was unsure of the date. I could have sworn it was the 25th... oh well. More content added today. Too bad you can't see it! Muhaha! I installed apache server today, eager to start practicing PHP, only to find I need to install php and mysql. Not enough time to do it now. I can't wait for this site to look professional. It must look professional! It must! If you need to know why... you'll find out soon.


9-23-2008


So far, the construction is doing fantastic. It should be done soon! I really can't wait! I've already planned out the site navigation further. More renevation should be going on soon, but don't worry! It will look awesome when it's done!


9-22-2008


This is the first entry of the administrator blog, and I just want to welcome you! I see a great future for this website, and maybe the website I've been dreaming of for so long... I can't wait for this blog to grow!!! For now, peace out - Mew151.